How to Survive in the Anime and Network Community in Indonesia


1. Don't interact with Japanese things like anime, manga, songs, culture etc. if you don't want to be called WIBU (weaboo).

2. Never post anything that has a discussion and education smell like a review, spoiler, theory or post like this that expresses your opinion about something if you don't want to be called ELITE WIBU.

3. Never criticize anime / manga / manhua / manhwa / novel / games because you will always be replied with the words "can you make anime?", "Just for free B @ c0D" etc.

4. Never say that you are NEET, HIKIKOMORI, NOLEP, CHUNIBIYO, ANXIETY DISORDER, NIJIKON, etc. because you will be considered rubbish as rubbish as rubbish and rubbish to the roots.

5. Don't post works in the form of images, cosplay, animations etc. if you are not ready for July. Especially girls, please if you don't want to disturb your life.

6. Never post "whut anime?" Because you will be labeled as someone who just left the cave.

7. NEVER TAKE CARE OF THE SEASON ANIME FANDOM.

8. Prioritize badword as a weapon in the arena of discussion, forget facts and logic, THE IMPORTANT NGEGASS !! I guarantee you will win every debate.

9. If you want a post to get a lot of react, post a thread that smells like flaming which incidentally damages and triggers fandoms like Adu Chara, Lonfication, other anime fandom attacks, etc.

10. DON'T BAPERAN, if you don't want to be bullied or not ready with spicy words like badword, insults etc. don't ever comment or post on an anime group. It's better to leave the group.

11. If you lose the debate, say "BAIT"

12. Don't write anything in posts too long, your time is just wasted like mine, because there are only a few (Low Literacy). Usually it will be replied only by "what are you talking about?"

13. Now this, if you want to reconcile a murky atmosphere or just want to get lots of friends to share the nuclear code.

I am writing this out of concern for the current anime group, which has lost its essence and is becoming more and more broken every day.

This post is sarcasm towards the public in the Japanese community. Actors and viewers who support and enjoy the acts of bullying, labeling, ethics of corrupted manners, rioters, duping / misconceptions, and all forms of negative things consider it to be normal or even possible even as a form of "to be exciting" entertainment are non-educated people (non-educated people) anarchists, bars, people who do not know manners, retarded). who think that bad is fun.

That's all from me, if you want to add something or chide me please comment below.